Published on April 22, 2015 by

A deeply musical and expansive collection, Above & Beyond’s third artist album “We Are All We Need” is an an album that places human relationships at its core, and explores the experiences and emotions that bind us.

Ranging from anthemic festival tracks such as “All Over The World” to downtempo moments like “Little Something” feat. Justine Suissa, the album also features the singles “We’re All We Need” feat. Zoë Johnston, “Blue Sky Action” and “Sticky Fingers” feat. Alex Vargas.

The album’s distinctive hand-print artwork is made up of the names of A&B fans from all over the world – plus the names of the band members and album contributors.

A deep, musical and melodic approach to electronic dance music, “We Are All We Need’ is rich in texture and emotion – capturing the iconic band at their best.

1. Quieter Is Louder
2. We’re All We Need feat. Zoë Johnston
3. Blue Sky Action feat. Alex Vargas
4. Peace Of Mind feat. Zoë Johnston
5. Counting Down The Days feat. Gemma Hayes
6. Sticky Fingers feat. Alex Vargas
7. Hello (Album Mix)
8. Little Something feat. Justine Suissa
9. All Over The World feat. Alex Vargas
10. Fly To New York feat. Zoë Johnston
11. Making Plans feat. Alex Vargas
12. Out Of Time
13. Excuses
15. Sink The Lighthouse feat. Alex Vargas
16. Treasure feat. Zoë Johnston

Category Tag